Spring has arrived!

Standard

Hello Peeps!

Hope you All are in great spring mood, just like me! At last! 🙂

Today’s post will show you how to style so called ‘boyfriend’ jeans in an elegant way. For those of  You, who don’t remember – previously I went for more of a sporty combo pairing the very same jeans with trainers and a casual jumper. But that’s not the only way to wear these chic pants! Depending on the occasion and on who I’m meeting with, I pair my clothes with different pieces each time, in order to achieve different looks. I always try to re-use my pieces of clothing in various ways, as then it feels like I have way more options to choose from! It’s also a great way of justifying to myself a purchase of a more pricey item 😉 If I’m gonna be able to match a piece with more than 2 other items and to style it in at least 2 different ways, it’s like buying 2 items for the price of one, righ?! 😉 Only messing… Excuses, excuses! 🙂 Anyway – going back to my boyfriend jeans outfit- this time I went for an office/work friendly combo – jeans matched with a blouse, heels and a clutch bag give the outfit a little bit more chic. Some colourful accessories break the dullness and seriousness of the outfit a little bit, and mark the arrival of long awaited Spring!

What are Your little wardrobe/fashion tricks?

IMG_0771 copy

IMG_0810 copy

IMG_0754 copy

IMG_0766 copy

IMG_0747

IMG_0733

IMG_0786 copy

IMG_0752 copy

IMG_0776

 

IMG_0745 copy

IMG_0791

 

IMG_0749 copy

 

IMG_0781 copy

Untitled-1 copy

Photos by: Foka

Jeans: Mango; shirt: H&M, shoes: Zara; bag: Pull & Bear; bracelets: Top Shop/H&M, belt: Mango; necklace: Dorothy Perkins

Ania

Leave a Reply

